New Existence legs

tbxc-new-blvck-boho1-pc 2-pc 3-pc 4-pc 5-pc 7-pc11-pc 15-pc 16-pc 18pc deatil-pc

tbxc-1018-pc 58-tbxc-pc10pc

blvck-tbxc-39 pc-40

leggings Peace & Chaos, top zara,inside shirt ivyrevel, vest BlackMilk clothing, eyewear freyrs eyewear, bracelets Noilence, bag MCM, shoes sante

Picture taken by Nikolas Tsoukananars and edited by me🙂

In love with my New Existence leggings from Peace & Chaos! Each time I am wearing a new piece from them, it becomes my new favourite cloth. The creator does know how to design a print that makes my legs look taller, my curves smoother and, of course, my butt rounder😛😀 Seen more Peace and Chaos clothing by scrolling down to my earliest posts😉 I have combined my leggings with some round Freyrs sunglasses to die for. And also make sure you check Noilence jewellery! I almost never take them off my hands anymore😀

Leave a Reply

