White, concrete, black stripes goals

stripes-11 ttbxc-strtbxc-stripes-details tbxc-stripes-a tbxc-stripes-hmtbxc-aaatbxc-noilence-tbxc-stripes2tbxc-adidas tbxc-white-stripes

top hm, trousers frontrowshop, eyewear zeroUv, watch danielwellington, shoes adidas, jewellery Noilence

Photos taken by my best friend and make up artist Efi  (her channel is On Your Face )

I am retouching my own photos😉 Follow my Fb page Toybox by Christina and also my instagram @toybox_by_christina

If you want to enlarge a picture, simply click on it for better resolution

Here is another monochromatic outfit of mine, featuring bw stripes🙂 I am in love with stripes, white, black, metallic, silver, concrete bw patterns. I cannot get enough of all these. And I am finding ways to represent minimal simplicity in my outfits. However, I will be blending colour in my posts as well. I have been working on different styles lately, and I will need your opinion about them❤ kiss you guys

-Christina xx

Leave a Reply

