Bambi, you ‘ve been bad… Go to my room !

tbxc-disney-blackmilk blackmilk-toyboxtbxc-88tbxc-kiss-h tbxc-kiss tbxc-blvck-h tbxc-bm-leggs toybox-tbxc-1 gm-toybox tbxc-5

toybox-ccc

tbxc-888

toybox-kjk tbxc-99

leggings blackmilkclothing.com, crop top diy, jacket zara, zerouv.com , shoes guidomaggi.com , bag zara, bracelets GPjewellerydesigner, necklace – my lucky charm❤

fot Nikolas Tsoukanaras, retouch Christina Foka (me)

nails Coco Nails Boutique

Go ahead and check the new Disney Collection of Blackmilkclothing! I am in looove!

Here, I am also wearing my new favourite elevator shoes from Guidomaggi !❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

