Two coats – One outfit

1 210tbxc-1 tbxc-3

tbxc-7 tbxc-10

 

3 7 5poncho / jacket / top /necklace  Tailormade Knitwear

leggings Blackmilkclothing

heels SaintLaurent

bag LouisVuitton

hair Tasos Barsegyan

fot Nikolas Tsoukanaras

fot edit me  Christina Foka

thank you Efi from On Your Face for always being my sis❤

Here I am wearing a something more elegant than what I usually do. Reason? Why went to watch our friend Dival performing to the theatre❤ It was a singing-dancing show and I got overexcited! You see me in the first picture ? Do you understand what I am doing? I don’t, but I think I am trying to be sexy as a dancer😛 LMAOoo

Love you guys and thank you for being here reading my staff *

kiss and hugs

Christina

-x

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

