My favourite striped suit

tbxc-blvck-fashion-80 tbxc-blvck-fashion-wyou-8 tbxc-blvck-fashion-wyou-18 tbxc-blvck-wyou-1

tbxc-blvck-33 tbxc-fashion-blck-blvck tbxc-blvck-blvk-f

tbxc-rings tbxc-blvck-wyou

tbxc-blvck-wyou-blck tbxc-fashion-black-1

tbxc-blvck-18 tbxc-blvck-black-blck tbxc-fashion-blvck-4 tbxc-fashion-blvck-11 tbxc-fashion-blvck-black tbxc-fashion-blvck tbxc-fashion-wyou-1 tbxc-fashion-wyou-1b tbxc-fashion-wyou-1100 tbxc-fashion-wyou-stripes tbxc-wyou-10blazer – trousers – hoodie Wyou Love It , Attica Tsimiski & Attica Cosmos mall Thessaloniki

coat 33f, shoes littlemistress, sunglasses ZeroUV, bag oasap, rings oasap

hair Pola and Art <3

fot Nikolas Tsoukanara / edit me Christina Foka

 

This suit is the latest trend. I love striped trousers and when I saw that striped blazer in Wyou I was head over hills❤ I have been wearing it in various ways and it looks so different. If you go back a few posts it is the same one combined with customised Kricket all white boots🙂 Now I mixed my look in a more elegant way before a friends lunch

Next week I am organising couple of competitions for you guys, so make sure you come back on Monday😉

Luv and xoxo

– Christina

x

One Comment

Leave a Reply

