I need a Sailor

tbxc-blvck-12

ne-tbxc-logo-2tbxc-blvck-admirable-

tbxc-admirable-blvck-dope tbxc-blvck-admirable

tbxc-blvck-blck tbxc-blvck-adm1 tbxc-blvck-100

tbxc-blvck-admirable-2 tbxc-blvck-ig-1 tbxc-blvck-1b tbxc-admirable-blvck admirable-tbxc-2 IMG_7990

tbxc-blvck-59

tbxc-blvck-19white hoodie admirable.co, black long hoodie Wyou, leggings blackmilkclothing, inside long sleeve top deviceone, nike sneakers nike deviceone , sunglasses zerouv , rings blackmilkclothing, bag crumpler.eu

fot Efi Votsou

Lately, I have been feeling weird vibes in the atmosphere. I want to fly to some place, and chill there for a while. This is what I used to do for many years. I used to travel a lot. Now I am based in Thessaloniki, which I love, since my friends and family are here. I don’t miss the trip, though, I think it is more an inclination to explore and meditate (I do that sometimes) -x

One Comment

Leave a Reply

