CRIME

t4

thedairy t2 t1

t9 t5

k

IMG_4916

leggings blackmilkclothing, top/shoes Brigitte-Boutique , sunglasses gsevenstars, iPhone cases thedairy

Here I am wearing my all time fav brand Blackmilk! combined with my new awesome Gsevenstars sunglasses! They are handmade, Italian and the best summery thing😉

Also, you should check TheDairy iPhone cases guys! One of the best I have seen out there. I was never a big fan of iPhone cases before.. Now, I am already thinking how to match them with my outfits😉 And it is not a materialistic thing… It is just the colours that they are so eye-catching! xxx

Shoes and top are from a greek fashion brand – Brigitte Boutique – a well known beautiful greek shop, always updated and a trend host

Guys, you should feel free to ask me any questions about the products or sets or anything that comes to you

luv, Christina

fot. NikolasTsoukanaras

hair Pola n Art

Leave a Reply

