Thulin – Dancer (Kygo Remix)

toybox9 toybox4

toybox20

toybox7 toybox6 toybox5

 

toybox15

leggings PCP , top Duchess Paris, jacket Massimo Dutti, shoes Steve Madden, hat Sneak Aces, bag ysl, sunglasses prada

“I see clear, when I close my eyes.
I see past your face, I see past your disguise.
I see past your thoughts and in to your mind,
you´re surrounded by black and white.

Grey minds crashing down a sidewalk,
They don’t wanna listen to this dirty talk.
They wanna dance, dance for the whole world
Whole world, their own world.

[Chorus]
So you wanna be a dancer
You wanna swing among the stars
You wanna go the fast way, from Jupiter to Mars
So you wanna be a dancer
You wanna swing among the stars
You wanna go the fast way…”

toybox16

 

Leave a Reply

