Part 3

toybox_sheinside

For a cozy all day yet eye catchy look here is 3 outfits I would choose to combine with some flats like AllStars with garments from Sheinside!

I love B&W but I would love to add some denim and burgundy strikes. This way I brighten up the look, in order to stand out in the street😉

Check those garments from Sheinside and let me know your opinion about the outfits. Would you pair them with some sneakers as well? Or some chunky boots ? I would, also, add some beanies and caps to give a dope sense *****

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

