Seek answers to no questions.

toybox toybox_by_christina toyboxbychristina1 toyboxbychristina

toybox3toybox5

toybox6

toybox7

toybox8

toybox9

toy toybox11blue coat 33F, leather Jacket Cento Jeans, skirt Cento Jeans, t-shirt Cento Jeans, green Jacket staffbymaff,  boots Guidomaggi, sunglasses Cartier, bag YSL, beanie Urban Flavours

fot Nikolas Tsoukanaras

lipstick Jane Iredale greece

This is a combination of three different jackets and how I wore them all together during a cold day of March. I loved that whenever I was wearing off one of them the style of the outfit was changing a lot. Also, I tried my favourite Guidomaggi elevator boots (that make me feel taller) with this long c-through skirt from Cento Jeans and I felt it worked together pretty cool!

This week I am planning to style some dresses and swimming suits, so stay tuned guys!

kiss

Christina

xxx

Leave a Reply

