In my fav garments- don’t forget my giveaway :)

toybox10 toybox9toybox5 toybox4 toybox3 toybox2 toybox1 toybox_closetoybox_neovitaneovita1

toybox11 toybox7

BLACKMILK GIVEAWAY:HERE

Dress Lovelysally, elevator boots Guidomaggi, sunglasses Neovita, jacket Sfera, coat Karen Millen

photo: Vaggelis Roubos

make-up: Efi Votsou

I adore all the items of this look. Togtooth is one of my favourite patterns for this winter. My elevator Guidomaggi boots are perfectly matched with my new Neovita eyewear and for some reason i love the purple effect of my hair combined with them… Blue-purple-pink thing is my thing lately I guess ! :)) Don’t forget to enter my Blackmilk competition in order to win 100$ giftcard from their site🙂

Love ya ! Christina xx

If you have a bloglovin’ account:
bloglovin

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

