Everything I did, I did it for you

Screen Shot 2013-11-01 at 5.36.27 PM Screen Shot 2013-11-01 at 5.35.59 PMScreen Shot 2013-11-01 at 6.44.41 PM
Screen Shot 2013-11-01 at 5.35.22 PMScreen Shot 2013-11-01 at 6.31.59 PM

HAIR Hair Maniax

sweater StaffbyMaff /leggings Blackmilk /boots Steve Madden/ sunglasses Rayban

photo: Vaggelis Roubos 

make-up: Efi Votsou 

When I received this sweater I felt like instantly put it on. StaffbyMaff is a clothing brand of my favourite blogger from MAFFASHION. In this look I am combining 3 of my favourite things, BLACKMILK, STaffbyMAff and Purple-pink hair from Hair Maniax just a few hours before Halloween. I am working on some more styles that I will post during the next few days, so stay tuned for more!

I want to thank Vaggelis & Efi for being there with me. Vaggelis shot a clip for the “making of” PINK-PURPLE hair, while Efi did the makeup inspired from Japanese animation movies🙂

If you have a bloglovin’ account:

bloglovin

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

