boyIneedadog~

Screen shot 2013-05-23 at 5.03.44 PM

Just a few thoughts of mine

Well, it’s been a long time since a had a dog… Sometimes, people can be really mean. My dog was killed when he was 4. I believe, anyone knows how it is to lose your dog.

Lately, I have been thinking of adopting one puppy and I don’t know whether it ‘s ok since I live in an apartment. Dunno, it is a big decision I guess to own a dog. It can be the best company but the responsibility is even bigger. Specially when I care about sb, I usually become over-protecting.

I guess I will make up my mind soon. Just sayin’… Have a good afternoon all :)))

Leave a Reply

